Members

Steering Committee Members

Zack Libbin, Chairman

530 S. Melendres St.

Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 526-6671

zlibbin@ebid-nm.org

Don Lopez, Vice-Chairman

One Park Square, Suite 900

Albuquerque, NM 87100

(505) 855-7421

don.lopez@aecom.com

Jerry Lovato, Past-Chairman

3600 Prospect Avenue

Albuquerque, NM  87107

(505) 884-2251

jlovato@amafca.org

John Gwynne, Treasurer

845 N. Motel Blvd.

Las Cruces, NM 88007

(575) 525-5560

johngw@donaanacounty.org

Charles M. Easterling, Board Member

6100 Seagull Street NE, Suite 102B

Albuquerque, NM 87109-2500

(505) 349-5255

Chuck.Easterling@stantec.com

Karen Stearns, Board Member

219 S. 2nd St.

Raton, NM 87740

(575) 445-7192

kstearns@enganalytics.com

Andrés Sanchez, Board Member

1041 Commercial Dr. S.E

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

(505) 892-7246

asanchez@sscafca.com

James Hewitt, Ex-Officio Member

100 Sun Avenue N.E., Suite 602

Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 761-4490

james.hewitt@nm.usda.gov

NMWDOC General Membership

Acequia de la Isla – Morphy Dam Lake

AMAFCA

Bohannan Huston

Carlsbad Irrigation District

Carlsbad Soil and Water Conservation District

Chaves County

Chuck Caruso

City of Albuquerque

Coronado Soil & Water Conservation District

Dona Ana County Flood Commission

Dona Ana Soil and Water Conservation District

Easterling Consultants, LLC

Geo-Test, Inc.

Hackber

Larry Blair

Lava Soil & Water Conservation District

NRCS

Otero Soil and Water Conservation District

Pecos Valley Artesian Conservancy Board

Rio Costilla Cooperative Livestock Assn.

Smith Engineering

SSCAFCA

Tetra Tech, Inc.

Taos Soil & Water Conservation District

Tierra y Montes SWCD

URS Corporation

Ute Creek SWCD

WH Pacific, Inc.

Wilson & Company

Zia Engineering

ry Watershed District